Guardians of the Galaxy: Awesome Mix Vol. 1 [VINYL] Sent Sameday*

  • Sale
  • Regular price £20.48

*Excludes Sat/Sun (Mon-Fri only) All Items Sent Sameday If Ordered By 12 Noon.

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. Hooked On A Feeling - Blue Swede
2. Go All The Way - Raspberries
3. Spirit In The Sky - Norman Greenbaum
4. Moonage Daydream - David Bowie
5. Fooled Around And Fell In Love - Elvin Bishop
6. I Want You Back - Jackson 5
7. I'm Not In Love - 10cc
8. Come And Get Your Love - Redbone
9. Cherry Bomb - The Runaways
10. Escape (The Pina Colada Song) - Rupert Holmes
11. O-o-h Child - The Five Stairsteps
12. Ain't No Mountain High Enough - Marvin Gaye, Tammi Terrell
// Added for search by type // Added for search by type