King Tubby - Never Run Away Dub Plate Specials

  • Sale
  • Regular price £ 15.98 GBP

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. Never Run Away Dub
2. Natty Dreadtime Dub
3. Only Lover Dub
4. Jah Jah Dub
5. Dub On My Pillow
6. Part Time Dub
7. Fat Dub
8. Many Rivers to Dub
9. Control Your Dub
10. Do You Dub
11. Peace and Love Version
12. Lambs Bread Herb Dub
13. Reggae Train Dub
14. Rasta De Master Dub
15. King Tubbys Badness Dub
16. African Jumper Dub
// Added for search by type // Added for search by type