Wallander - The Complete Collection DVD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £25.48

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Playback region 2: please note that all of our DVDs are region 2 and will not work outside of Europe unless you have a multi-region or compatible DVD player.

All 12 feature-length episodes from the first four series of the BBC crime drama starring Kenneth Branagh as the Swedish detective. Inspector Kurt Wallander (Branagh) and his team at Ystad police station investigate a number of violent and terrifying murders in the beautiful setting of Skane County, Southern Sweden. Series 1 episodes are: Sidetracked, Firewall and One Step Behind. Series 2 episodes are: Faceless Killers, The Man Who Smiled and The Fifth Woman. Series 3 episodes are: An Event in Autumn, The Dogs of Riga and Before the Frost. Series 4 episodes are: The White Lioness, A Lesson in Love and The Troubled Man.
// Added for search by type // Added for search by type