Shane Filan - You And Me Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £ 3.48 GBP

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. Everything To Me
2. About You
3. All You Need To Know
4. Knee Deep In My Heart
5. One Of These Days
6. Everytime
7. Always Tomorrow
8. When I Met You
9. Everythings Gonna Be Alright
10. Coming Home
11. Baby Lets Dance
12. In The End
13. You And Me
// Added for search by type // Added for search by type