Alexis Ffrench - Evolution Sent Sameday* Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £ 5.98 GBP

*Excludes Sat/Sun (Mon-Fri only) All Items Sent Sameday If Ordered By 12 Noon.

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. Reborn
2. At Last
3. Moments
4. Bluebird
5. Tomorrow Song
6. Exhale
7. Flow and Begin Again
8. Forgiven
9. Where Worlds Collide
10. Waiting to Breathe
11. Waterfalls
12. The Last Post (Evolution)

// Added for search by type // Added for search by type