Original Soundtrack - The Greatest Showman Sent Sameday* Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £ 9.78 GBP

*Excludes Sat/Sun (Mon-Fri only) All Items Sent Sameday If Ordered By 12 Noon.

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. The Greatest Show - Various Performers
2. A Million Dreams - Various Performers
3. A Million Dreams (Reprise) - Austyn Johnson and Cameron Seely
4. Come Alive - Various Performers
5. The Other Side - Hugh Jackman and Zac Efron
6. Never Enough - Loren Allred
7. This Is Me - Keala Settle and The Greatest Showman Ensemble
8. Rewrite the Stars - Zac Efron and Zendaya
9. Tightrope - Michelle Williams
10. Never Enough (Reprise) - Loren Allred
11. From Now On - Hugh Jackman and The Greatest Showman Ensemble