The Music of Nashville Original Soundtrack, Volume Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £ 11.98 GBP

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. Fade Into You - Sam Palladio, Clare Bowen
2. Ho Hey - Lennon Stella, Maisy Stella
3. Gun For A Mouth - Sam Palladio
4. We Are Water - Hayden Panettiere
5. Looking For A Place To Shine - Clare Bowen
6. Stronger Than Me - Connie Britton
7. Bitter Memory - Connie Britton
8. Let There Be Lonely - Jonathan Jackson
9. Hypnotizing - Hayden Panettiere
10. I Will Fall - Sam Palladio, Clare Bowen
11. Nothing In This World Will Ever Break My Heart Again - Hayden Panettiere

// Added for search by type // Added for search by type