Fishermans Friends - Keep Hauling (From The Movie) Sent Sameday* AUDIO CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £ 9.78 GBP

*Excludes Sat/Sun (Mon-Fri only) All Items Sent Sameday If Ordered By 12 Noon.

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. Keep Hauling
2. Nelson~s Blood
3. John Kanaka
4. The Cost Of High Barbary
5. South Australia
6. Little Liz I Love You
7. Widow Woman
8. Le Capitaine De San Malo
9. Blow The Man Down
10. Shanty Man
11. Oh You New York Girls
12. ~Trelawny~ National Anthem
13. The Leaving Shanty
14. No Hopers Jokers & Rogues
15. Fisherman~s Blues
16. (What Shall We Do With The) Drunken Sailor
17. Union Of Different Kinds

// Added for search by type // Added for search by type