Jack Savoretti - Europiana Sent Sameday* AUDIO CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £10.78

*Excludes Sat/Sun (Mon-Fri only) All Items Sent Sameday If Ordered By 12 Noon.

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. I Remember Us
2. Secret Life
3. Who's Hurting Who
4. When You're Lonely
5. More Than Ever
6. Too Much History
7. Dancing In The Living Room
8. Each And Every Moment
9. The Way You Said Goodbye
10. Calling Me Back To You
11. War Of Words
// Added for search by type // Added for search by type