Slipknot - We Are Not Your Kind Sent Sameday* AUDIO CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £ 9.78 GBP

*Excludes Sat/Sun (Mon-Fri only) All Items Sent Sameday If Ordered By 12 Noon.

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. Insert Coin
2. Unsainted [Explicit]
3. Birth of the Cruel [Explicit]
4. Death Because of Death
5. Nero Forte [Explicit]
6. Critical Darling
7. A Liar's Funeral
8. Red Flag [Explicit]
9. What's Next
10. Spiders
11. Orphan [Explicit]
12. My Pain
13. Not Long for This World [Explicit]
14. Solway Firth [Explicit]

// Added for search by type // Added for search by type