Vera Lynn - Very Best Of Vera Lynn Sent Sameday* Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £ 6.98 GBP

*Excludes Sat/Sun (Mon-Fri only) All Items Sent Sameday If Ordered By 12 Noon.

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. (Therell Be Blue Birds Over) The White Cliffs Of Dover
2. Auf Wiedersehn Sweetheart
3. Well Meet Again
4. Travellin Home
5. As Time Goes By
6. Dream
7. Faraway Places
8. Harbour Lights
9. Its A Lovely Day Tomorrow
10. If You Love Me
11. When You Hear Big Ben
12. Yours
13. The Loveliest Night Of The Year
14. Wish Me Luck As You Wave Me Goodbye
15. Half As Much - Isle Of Innisfree - You Belong To Me
16. Up The Wooden Hill To Bedfordshire
17. When I Grow Too Old To Dream
18. Somewhere Along The Way - Here In My Heart - Let The Rest Of The World Go By
19. Im Forever Blowing Bubbles
20. From The Time You Say Goodbye
// Added for search by type // Added for search by type