2CELLOS - 2Cellos Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £8.98

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. Where The Streets Have No Name (U2)
2. Miserlou-Pulp Fiction Theme (Dick Dale)
3. Use Somebody (Kings Of Leon)
4. Smooth Criminal (Michael Jackson)
5. Fragile (Sting)
6. The Resistance (Muse)
7. Hurt (Trent Rezno -Johnny Cash)
8. Welcome To The Jungle (Guns N Roses)
9. Human Nature (Michael Jackson)
10. Viva La Vida (Coldplay)
11. Smells Like Teen Spirit (Nirvana)
12. With Or Without You (U2)
// Added for search by type // Added for search by type