2Pac - Loyal to the Game Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £ 5.98 GBP

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. Soldier Like Me featuring Eminem (a-k-a Return of the Soulja)
2. The Uppercut featuring Edi and Noble of the Outlawz
3. Out On Bail
4. Ghetto Gospel
5. Black Cotton featuring Eminem and Kastrom and Noble of the Outlawz
6. Loyal To The Game featuring 50 Cent, Lloyd Banks and Young Buck
7. Thugs Get Lonely Too featuring Nate Dogg
8. N.I.G.G.A. featuring Jadakiss (Never Ignorant About Getting Goals Accomplished)
9. Who Do You Love?
10. Crooked Nigga Too
11. Dont You Trust Me
12. Hennessey featuring Obie Trice
13. Thug 4 Life
14. Po Nigga Blues (Scott Storch Remix) featuring Ron Isley
15. Hennessey (Red Spyda Remix) featuring EDI and Sleepy Brown
16. Crooked Nigga Too (Raphael Saadiq Remix)
17. Loyal To The Game (DJ Quik Remix) featuring Big Syke