7 Days Of Funk - 7 Days Of Funk Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £4.48

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. Hit Da Pavement
2. Let It Go
3. Faden Away
4. 1Question? (feat. Steve Arrington)
5. Ride (feat. Kurupt)
6. Do My Thang
7. Ill Be There 4U
8. Systematic (feat. Tha Dogg Pound) (Bonus Track)
// Added for search by type // Added for search by type