• Sale
  • Regular price £ 10.98 GBP

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
Disc 1
1. Living in Ecstasy (Mood II Swing Groove Mix Edit) - Fonda Rae
2. Voices in My Mind (CJ Mackintosh Remix) - Voices
3. Unique (New York Underground Mix) - Danube Dance
4. Stand Up for the Soul (Vocal Mix) - Donnie Mark
5. Joy (Kaoz Gone Insane) - Janet Rushmore
6. Gotta Work (Final Take) - Robert Owens
7. That Special Melody (Club Mix) - Station Q
8. Freak It (Instrumental) - A Bitch Named Johanna
9. All of That (Joey Negro Club Mix) - Thelma Houston
10. Got the Bug - Bougie Soliterre
11. Ncameau (Ron Trent Main Mix) - USG
Disc 2
1. Love Commandments (Original Vocal Edit) - Gisele Jackson
2. New York Style - Mateo and Matos
3. Mighty Power of Love (Mood II Swing Vox Mix) - Leee John
4. Let Me Be Your Underwear (Underground Mix) - Club 69
5. Ladbroke Grove - Kerri Chandler
6. Love Change Over (Fire Island Club Vocal Mix) - Michael Watford
7. An Instrumental Need (Club Need) - Ralphi Rosario
8. The Energy (Feel the Vibe) - Astro Trax
9. Thinkin About You (Feat. B.J. Crosby) (The T.M. Perspective) - B.O.P.
10. The Murder Track - Mike Delgado