Aida Garifullina - Aida Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £ 11.48 GBP

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. ~Ah! Je veux vivre~ from Romeo et Juliette (Gounod)
2. ~Où va la jeune Indoue?~ (The Bell Song) from Lakme (Delibes)
3. Song of India (Rimsky - Korsakov)
4. ~The Snow Maiden~s Aria~ from Prologue to The Snow Maiden (Rimsky - Korsakov)
5. Serenada, No.6 from 6 Romances, Op. 63 (Tchaikovsky)
6. Lilacs (Siren), No. 5 from 12 Romances, Op.21 (Rachmaninov)
7. Alluki (Trad.)
8. ~Maria~s Lullaby~ from Mazeppa (Tchaikovsky)
9. ~Hymn to the Sun~ from The Golden Cockerel (Rimsky - Korsakov)
10. ~Tsaritsa of Shemakha~s Dance of Seduction~ from The Golden Cockerel (Rimsky - Korsakov)
11. ~Zdes~ khoroso~ (How beautiful it is here), No.7 from 12 Romances, Op. 21 (Rachmaninov)
12. Oriental Romance (The Rose and the Nightingale) Op.2, No.2 (Rimsky - Korsakov)
13. Vocalise, No. 14 from 14 Songs, Op. 34 (Rachmaninov)
14. Cossack Lullaby (Trad.)
15. Midnight in Moscow (Soloviev - Sedoy)

// Added for search by type // Added for search by type