Akon - Konvicted (Special Edition) Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £ 5.98 GBP

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. Shake Down
2. Blown Away ft Styles P
3. Smack That ft Eminem
4. I Wanna Love You ft Snoop Dogg
5. The Rain
6. Never Took The Time
7. Mama Africa
8. I Cant Wait
9. Gangsta Bop
10. Tired Of Runnin
11. Once In A While
12. Dont MatterBonus Tracks
13. Sorry, Blame It On Me
14. Rush ft Kardinal Offishall
15. Dont Matter (Calypso Remix)
16. Gringo
17. I Wanna Love You (Edited) ft Snoop Dogg