Alan Parsons Project - Eve (Remastered/Expanded)

  • Sale
  • Regular price £ 5.98 GBP

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. Lucifer
2. You Lie Down With Dogs
3. Id Rather Be A Man
4. You Wont Be There
5. Winding Me Up
6. Damned If I Do
7. Dont Hold Back
8. Secret Garden
9. If I Could Change Your Mind
10. Elsies Theme from The Sicilian Defence (The Album That Never Was)
11. Lucifer
12. Secret Garden
13. Damned If I Do
14. Dont Hold Back
15. Lucifer
16. If I Could Change Your Mind