Alan Parsons Project - Eye In The Sky: 25th Anniversary Edition (Remastered/Expanded) Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £ 5.98 GBP

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. Sirius
2. Eye In The Sky
3. Children Of The Moon
4. Gemini
5. Silence And I
6. Youre Gonna Get Your Fingers Burned
7. Psychobabble
8. Mammagamma
9. Step By Step
10. Old And Wise
11. Sirius
12. Old and Wise
13. Any Other Day
14. Silence and I
15. The Naked Eye
16. Eye Pieces

// Added for search by type // Added for search by type