Aled Jones - For You: The Collection Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £ 6.48 GBP

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
Disc 1
1. You Raise Me Up
2. New Horizons (I Found A Dream)
3. Panis Angelicus
4. Be Still
5. Deep Peace
6. Caro mio ben
7. Bois Epais
8. How Great Thou Art
9. Count Your Blessings
10. Abide with me
11. Still, Still, Still
12. I Believe
13. Make Me A Channel Of Your Peace
14. If Its Magic
15. Ave Maria
16. My Life Flows On
17. Places (Out of Africa Theme)
18. San Damiano
Disc 2
1. O Waly Waly
2. O Holy Night
3. Pie Jesu
4. Jesu, Joy of Mans Desiring
5. Agnus Dei
6. Stranger In Paradise
7. Did You Not Hear My Lady
8. Lead Kindly Light
9. O For The Wings Of A Dove
10. Nunc Dimittis
11. David of the White Rock
12. My Little Welsh Home
13. My hen wlad fy nhadau (Welsh National Anthem)
14. Silent Night
15. All Through The Night
16. Bugeilior Gwenith Gwyn
17. Dear Lord And Father Of Mankind
18. Do You Hear What I Hear?

// Added for search by type // Added for search by type