Aled Jones - You Raise Me Up: The Best of Aled Jones Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £ 6.98 GBP

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. You Raise Me Up
2. I Believe
3. Panis Angelicus
4. Walking In The Air
5. Deep Peace
6. How Great Thou Art
7. Marble Halls
8. Silent Night
9. Vespera
10. All Through The Night
11. Pie Jesu (from Rutters Requiem)
12. My Life Flows On
13. Places (theme from Out Of Africa)
14. Abide With Me
15. San Damiano
16. Did You Not Hear My Lady
17. Suo-Gan
18. O Holy Night

// Added for search by type // Added for search by type