• Sale
  • Regular price £ 11.48 GBP

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. Could You Be Me? (Theos Ss Translation) - Kathy Kosins and Paul Randolph
2. Cascade - Tatham Mensah Lord and Ranks
3. Earth Overshoot Day (Hugo LX Remix) - Cotonete
4. Midnight Magic (Feat. Roy Ayers) - Cro-Magnon
5. Stay - Freeez
6. Do the Dance - grooveman Spot
7. My Dreams Came True (Feat. Leon King) - Root Soul
8. Her Boyfriend Assesses His Value and Pleads His Case - Kip Hanrahan
9. Curiosity (Zanzibar Remix) - Nicole Willis
10. Party Hardy (Alex Attias Edit) - Velvet Hammer
11. Over and Over - Nona Hendryx-Material
12. Its You (Disco Alert Mix) - Sunaga T Experience
13. Better Than This (Soul Talk Remix) - Paul Johnson

// Added for search by type // Added for search by type