Alexis Taylor - PIANO

  • Sale
  • Regular price £ 11.48 GBP

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. I~m Ready
2. So Much Further to Go
3. Crying in the Chapel
4. Without Your Name
5. In the Light of the Room
6. Lonely Vagabond
7. Repair Man
8. Don~t Make My Brown Eyes Blue
9. I Never Lock That Door
10. Just for a Little While
11. Don~t Worry