Alfie Boe - Alfie Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £ 6.48 GBP

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. Being Alive
2. Maria
3. When I Fall In Love
4. First Time Ever I Saw Your Face
5. Song to the Siren
6. When You Wish Upon a Star
7. Music of the Night
8. Someone to Watch Over Me
9. In My Daughters Eyes
10. Over the Hills and Far Away
11. Empty Chairs at Empty Tables
12. Wheels of a Dream
13. It Was a Very Good Year
14. Who Am I
15. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas

// Added for search by type // Added for search by type