Alfie Boe - Love Was A Dream Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £ 6.98 GBP

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. Just Believe Its True
2. Vilia
3. Girls Were Made To Love And Kiss
4. Oh Maiden, My Maiden
5. You Are My Hearts Delight
6. Love Was A Dream
7. Beautiful Italy
8. Patiently Smiling
9. Love Unspoken
10. Friends, This Is The Life For Me!
11. Beneath The Window
12. Farewell, My Love, Farewell

// Added for search by type // Added for search by type