Alfred Brendel - Bach, J.S.: Italian Concerto etc (DECCA The Originals) Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £ 7.98 GBP

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. (Allegro) - Alfred Brendel
2. Andante - Allegretto Tranquillo - Andante - Alfred Brendel
3. Presto - Alfred Brendel
4. Ich Ruf Zu Dir, Herr Jesu Christ - Johann Sebastian Bach
5. Prelude (Fantasy) in A minor - Johann Sebastian Bach
6. Chromatic Fantasy And Fugue In D Minor - Johann Sebastian Bach
7. Nun Komm Der Heiden Heiland - Johann Sebastian Bach
8. Fantasy and Fugue in A minor - Johann Sebastian Bach