Alicia Keys - The Diary Of Alicia Keys Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £ 5.98 GBP

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. Harlems Nocturne
2. Karma
3. Heartburn
4. If I Was Your Woman - Walk On By
5. You Dont Know My Name
6. If I Aint Got You
7. Dairy
8. Dragon Days
9. Wake Up
10. So Simple
11. When You Really Love Someone
12. Feeling U, Feeling Me (Interlude)
13. Slow Down
14. Samsonite Man
15. Nobody Not Really (Interlude)