Alison Krauss - A Hundred Miles Or More... A Collection Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £ 9.98 GBP

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. Youre Just A Country Boy
2. Simple Love
3. Jacobs Dream
4. Away Down The River
5. Sawing On The Strings
6. Down To The River To Pray
7. Baby Mine
8. Molly Bán (Bawn)
9. Hows The World Treating You - James Taylor, Alison Krauss
10. The Scarlet Tide
11. Whiskey Lullaby
12. You Will Be My Ain True Love - Alison Krauss, Sting
13. I Give You To His Heart
14. Get Me Through December
15. Missing You
16. Lay Down Beside Me

// Added for search by type // Added for search by type