Alison Krauss Union Station - Alison Kraus + Union Station Live Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £ 10.98 GBP

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
Disc 1
1. Let Me Touch You For Awhile
2. Choctaw Hayride
3. The Lucky One
4. Baby, Now That Ive Found You
5. Bright And Sunny South
6. Every Time You Say Goodbye
7. Tiny Broken Heart
8. Cluck Old Hen
9. Stay
10. Broadway
11. Ghost In This House
12. Forget About It
13. Faraway Land
Disc 2
1. A Tribute To Peador ODonnell-Monkey Let The Hogs Out
2. The Boy Who Wouldnt Hoe Corn
3. Take Me For Longing
4. I Am A Man Of Constant Sorrow
5. Maybe
6. We Hide and Seek
7. But You Know I Love You
8. When You Say Nothing At All
9. New Favorite
10. Oh, Atlanta
11. Down To The River To Pray
12. There Is A Reason

// Added for search by type // Added for search by type