All Angels - All Angels Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £ 6.48 GBP

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. Songbird
2. The Flower Duet (from Lakme)
3. Salve Regina (based on Pachelbel~s Canon)
4. Steal Away
5. The Windmills Of Your Mind
6. Barcarolle (from The Tales of Hoffman)
7. Silent Night
8. Hosanna
9. Ave Verum Corpus (theme from Brideshead Revisited)
10. Angels
11. Ave Maria
12. Pokarekare Ana
13. Agnus Dei

// Added for search by type // Added for search by type