All Angels - Fly Away Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £ 6.48 GBP

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. Ill Fly Away
2. Blowin in the Wind
3. Simple Gifts
4. Come Away with Me
5. Send in the Clowns
6. Cuccuruccu Paloma
7. All Love Can Be
8. I Dream of Jeannie
9. Deep River
10. I Loves You Porgy-Summertime
11. Somewhere
12. Black is the Colour
13. Sleep

// Added for search by type // Added for search by type