All Angels - Into Paradise Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £ 7.98 GBP

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. Sancte Deus (Nimrod)
2. In Paradisum
3. Make Me A Channel of Your Peace
4. Swing Low
5. The Scientist
6. The Sound Of Silence
7. Lament (Band of Brothers)
8. Lift Up Your Voice (Arrival of The Queen of Sheba) 9. Canzonetta Sull aria
9. Sull Aria
10. Pie Jesu
11. Singing You Through
12. Nothing Compares 2 U
13. Zadok The Priest

// Added for search by type // Added for search by type