Amanda Holden - Songs From My Heart AUDIO CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £ 7.48 GBP

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. Not While I’m Around
2. With You
3. Don’t Cry For Me Argentina
4. When She Loved Me
5. Hushabye Mountain
6. A Thousand Years
7. I Know Him So Well (with Sheridan Smith)
8. I Dreamed a Dream
9. Over the Rainbow
10. Somewhere
11. As If We Never said Goodbye
12. Tightrope
13. Lullaby
// Added for search by type // Added for search by type