Amy Winehouse - Back To Black [Deluxe Edition] Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £13.98

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
Disc 1
1. Rehab
2. You Know Im No Good
3. Me and Mr Jones
4. Just Friends
5. Back To Black
6. Love Is A Losing Game
7. Tears Dry On Their Own
8. Wake Up Alone
9. Some Unholy War
10. He Can Only Hold Her
11. Addicted
Disc 2
1. Valerie
2. Cupid (Deluxe Edition Version)
3. Monkey Man
4. To Know Him Is To Love Him (NapsterLive Session)
5. Hey Little Rich Girl
6. Youre Wondering Now
7. Some Unholy War
8. Love Is A Losing Game (Original Demo)

// Added for search by type // Added for search by type