Anastacia - The Ultimate Collection Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £6.48

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. I'm Outta Love
2. Left Outside Alone
3. Sick and Tired
4. Paid My Dues
5. Stupid Little Things
6. Not That Kind
7. Everything Burns - Ben Moody feat. Anastacia
8. Welcome to My Truth
9. You'll Never Be Alone
10. Pieces of a Dream
11. Best of You
12. Heavy On My Heart
13. One Day In Your Life
14. Cowboys and Kisses
15. Why'd You Lie to Me
16. Love Is a Crime
17. I Belong to You (El Ritmo de la Pasion) - Eros Ramazzotti and Anastacia
18. Army of Me
19. Take This Chance
// Added for search by type // Added for search by type