Andre Rieu - Rieu Royale Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £ 5.98 GBP

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. Coronation Waltz
2. Wilhelmus (National Anthem)
3. The Canals Of Amsterdam
4. Second Waltz
5. Radetzky March
6. Emperor Waltz - Andr Rieu, The Johann Strauss Orchestra
7. Auld Lang Syne
8. Trumpet Voluntary
9. Dont Cry For Me Argentina - Andr Rieu, Mirusia Louwerse
10. Time To Say Goodbye (Con te partirò) - Andr Rieu, Mirusia Louwerse
11. Youll Never Walk Alone - Andr Rieu, Mirusia Louwerse, Carla Maffioletti, Carmen Monarcha, The Platin Tenors