Andre Rieu - Viva Olympia Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £6.48

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. Viva Olympia
2. Opera Medley
3. You'll Never Walk Alone
4. Auld Lang Syne
5. Parade of the Charioteers
6. Maña De Carnaval
7. Ai Se Eu Te Pego
8. Brazil Medley
9. Ode to Joy
10. Amazing Grace
11. Gloria All'Egitto, Ad Iside
12. The Second Waltz
13. Amigos Para Siempre
14. Radetzky March
15. Strauss and Co
16. Marina

// Added for search by type // Added for search by type