Andrea Bocelli - Il Mare Calmo Della Sera Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £ 6.48 GBP

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. Il mare calmo della sera
2. Rapsodia
3. Ave maria no morro
4. Vivere - Andrea Bocelli, Gerardina Trovato
5. La luna che non c~e
6. Caruso
7. Miserere
8. Panis Angelicus
9. Ah, la paterna mano
10. E lucean le stelle (tosca)
11. La fleur que tu m~avais jetee (Carmen)
12. L~anima ho stanca (Adriana Lecouvreur)
13. Sogno

// Added for search by type // Added for search by type