Andrea Motis - Emotional Dance Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £10.98

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. He's Funny That Way
2. I Didn't Tell Them Why
3. Matilda
4. Chega De Saudade
5. If You Give Them More Than You Can
6. Never Will I Marry
7. Emotional Dance
8. You'd Be So Nice To Come Home To
9. La Gavina
10. Baby Girl
11. Save The Orangutan
12. I Remember You
13. Señor Blues
14. Louisiana O Els Camps De Coto
// Added for search by type // Added for search by type