Andrew Lloyd Webber - New Production of The Wizard Of Oz Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £ 5.98 GBP

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. Overture
2. Nobody Understands Me
3. Over The Rainbow
4. Wonders Of The World
5. The Twister
6. Arrival In Munchkinland
7. Munchkinland - Ding-Dong! The Witch Is Dead
8. Follow The Yellow Brick Road
9. If I Only Had A Brain - Were Off To See The Wizard
10. If I Only Had A Heart - Were Off To See The Wizard
11. If I Only Had The Nerve - Were Off To See The Wizard
12. Were Outta The Woods
13. The Merry Old Land Of Oz
14. Bring Me The Broomstick
15. Haunted Forest
16. Red Shoes Blues
17. Bacchanalia
18. Red Shoes Blues (Reprise)
19. Over The Rainbow (Reprise)
20. If I Only Had A Plan
21. The Rescue
22. Hail-Hail! The Witch Is Dead
23. The Wizards Departure
24. Already Home
25. Finale