Andrew Lloyd Webber - The Phantom of the Opera at The Royal Albert Hall Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £ 12.48 GBP

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
Disc 1
1. Prologue - The Stage Of Paris Opera House, 1905
2. Overture
3. Think Of Me
4. Angel Of Music
5. Little Lotte ...-The Mirror ...(Angel Of Music)
6. The Phantom Of The Opera
7. The Music Of the Night
8. I Remember ...-Stranger Than You Dreamt It ...
9. Magical Lasso
10. Notes ...-Prima Donna
11. Poor Fool, He Makes Me Laugh
12. Why Have You Brought Me Here?- Raoul, Ive Been There
13. All I Ask Of You
14. All I Ask Of You (Reprise)
Disc 2
1. EntrActe - Act Two - Six Months Later
2. Masquerade - Why So Silent?
3. Notes ...-Twisted Every Way
4. Wishing You Were Somehow Here Again
5. Wandering Child ...-Bravo Bravo
6. The Point Of No Return
7. Down Once More ...-Track Down This Murderer
8. Grand Finale

// Added for search by type // Added for search by type