Andreya Triana - Giants Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £10.63

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. Paperwalls
2. Gold
3. That's Alright With Me
4. Lullaby
5. Giants
6. Heart in My Hands
7. Keep Running
8. Changing Shapes of Love
9. Clutterbug
10. Song for a Friend
11. It's Not Over
12. Everything You Never Had Pt. II
// Added for search by type // Added for search by type