Anna Prohaska - Enchanted Forest Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £ 11.48 GBP

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. Alma oppressa
2. Combattuta de due venti
3. Hornpipe In D Minor - Arcangelo, Jonathan Cohen
4. Mark How Readily Each Pliant String - Anna Prohaska, Sam Boden, Ashley Riches, Arcangelo, Jonathan Cohen
5. Felicissima questalma
6. Come in ciel benigna stella
7. Curtain Tune on a Ground - Arcangelo, Jonathan Cohen
8. Furie Terribili
9. Tornami a vagheggiar
10. Hornpipe In G Minor - Arcangelo, Jonathan Cohen
11. O Let Me Forever Weep
12. No.14 See, even Night herself is here
13. Restino imbalsamate
14. O Piu dogni Ricchezza
15. Lamento della Ninfa - Sweet Nymph (Hidden Track) - Anna Prohaska, Sam Boden, Fats Thomas Walker, Ashley Riches, Arcangelo, Jonathan Cohen

// Added for search by type // Added for search by type