Anoushka Shankar - Home Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £ 12.98 GBP

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. Guru: Raga Jogeshwari - Alaap
2. Guru: Raga Jogeshwari - Jod, Jhala
3. Guru: Raga Jogeshwari - Gat In Rupaktal
4. Celebration: Raga Manj Khamaj

// Added for search by type // Added for search by type