Anoushka Shankar - Land Of Gold Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £ 14.48 GBP

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. Boat To Nowhere
2. Secret Heart
3. Jump In (Cross The Line) - Anoushka Shankar, M.I.A.
4. Dissolving Boundaries
5. Land Of Gold - Anoushka Shankar, Alev Lenz
6. Last Chance
7. Remain The Sea - Anoushka Shankar, Vanessa Redgrave
8. Crossing The Rubicon
9. Say Your Prayers
10. Reunion

// Added for search by type // Added for search by type