Archie Shepp - Four For Trane Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £ 5.98 GBP

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. Syeedas Song Flute
2. Mr. Syms
3. Cousin Mary
4. Naima
5. Rufus