Aretha Franklin - Aretha Now Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £5.98

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. Think
2. I Say A Little Prayer
3. See Saw
4. Night Time Is The Right Time
5. You Send Me
6. Youre a Sweet Sweet Man
7. I Take What I Want
8. Hello Sunshine
9. A Change
10. I Cant See Myself Leaving You
// Added for search by type // Added for search by type