Aretha Franklin - Soul 69 Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £5.98

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. Ramblin
2. Today I Sing The Blues
3. Rivers Invitation
4. Pitiful
5. Crazy He Calls Me
6. Bring It On Home To Me
7. Tracks Of My Tears
8. If You Gotta Make A Fool Of Somebody
9. Gentle On My Mind
10. So Long
11. Ill Never Be Free
12. Elusive Butterfly
// Added for search by type // Added for search by type