Aretha Franklin - Young, Gifted And Black Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £11.98

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. Oh Me Oh My (Im A Fool For You Baby)
2. Day Dreaming
3. Rock Steady
4. Young, Gifted And Black
5. All The Kings Horses
6. A Brand New Me
7. April Fools
8. Ive Been Loving You Too Long
9. First Snow In Kokomo
10. The Long And Winding Road
11. Didnt I (Blow Your Mind This Time)
12. Border Song (Holy Moses)
// Added for search by type // Added for search by type