Avicii - Tim AUDIO CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £ 7.48 GBP

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. Peace of Mind (Feat. Vargas and Lagola)
2. Heaven (Feat. Chris Martin)
3. SOS (Feat. Aloe Blacc)
4. Tough Love (Feat. Agnes and Vargas and Lagola)
5. Bad Reputation (Feat. Joe Janiak)
6. Ain't a Thing (Feat. Joe Janiak)
7. Hold the Line (Feat. Arizona)
8. Freak
9. Excuse Me Mr. Sir (Feat. Vargas and Lagola)
10. Heart Upon My Sleeve (Feat. Imagine Dragons)
11. Never Leave Me (Feat. Martin Svensson)
12. Phase Away (Feat. Joe Janiak)
// Added for search by type // Added for search by type